Home > Uncategorized > Happy Cheesy Day

Happy Cheesy Day

Friday, January 8th, 2010

I guess now I can’t complain about work, since officially the first week into the new year is over, so I’m back in the swing of things. And things didn’t actually fall apart as much as I had thought they would over the break.

Today’s Food and Exercise
6:00am: Raspberry Soy Yogurt
12:00pm: Spinach and Mushroom Pizza from Domino’s
5:00pm: Banana, Peanuts, Walnuts
5:45pm: strength training with Sarah
8:00pm: Stuffed Manicotti and Shrimp

We had a mini sales meeting in the morning and somehow the idea to buy pizza for lunch for the sales people came up, so that’s where the pizza came from. I usually don’t eat pizza, ever, unless unavoidable. Cheese doesn’t like me. I have chewable that I take if I actually want to have milk stuff, like at Olive Garden with the manicotti. It’s odd, it’ll bother me sometimes and then sometimes not, so I usually just try to avoid it. And really, the idea of milk is really gross to me. That comes out of a cow’s where? No, thank you.We’re the only creatures that drink milk other than that of our own species, and also after weaning. Grossssssss.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

