Home > Uncategorized > Tea~~

Tea~~

So, Thursday night Tim’s mom stayed over and she can’t have caffeine anymore, so she brought me over three huge boxes of Lipton tea, just the normal black kind. I don’t think I’ll have to buy Tea for like five years now.

Saturday we got up really early again, at 3:30am this time, to pick up Tim’s friend Ken and then drive to Nub’s Nob for a ski day. Unfortunately, Google Maps didn’t really know where Ken lives– he street is too new. So it sent us to the same address in Plymouth instead of Canton, so we got a bit of a late start.

All in all, it was a pretty good day, minus the Google maps fail, and then the brown bag lunch room at Nub’s not having microwaves.

Sunday was spent mostly cleaning the house, since I had every plan to meet Sarah at the gym, and then it was closed due to a burst pipe. Nathan and Jen came over and we made pizza for dinner. We really need a bigger oven…

Goal Updates
1.) Read 26 books in 2010. I just finished Poisonwood Bible this morning, so tomorrow I’ll be starting South of the Border, West of the Sun by Murakami Haruki.
3.) Work out at least 5 times per week. This past week I went Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday. I was planning on going today, but when I got to the gym, it was closed since a water pipe broke.
5.) Bring lunch to work at least 4 days per week. I was four out of five days this past week, brought down on Friday by small town barbecue. But, 4 days was the goal, so I made it.
6.) Remember to take my Vitamin daily. I think I’ve been good every day so far this week.
7.) Try my best to be dairy free. This week I had some mac and cheese with the barbecue sandwiches on Friday, a slice of cheese on my sub from subway Saturday night, and well, this morning’s breakfast at Tim Horton’s was, well, epic fail on the no dairy part. Tonight will also be bad since Nathan and Jen are coming over and we’re making pizza.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

