Home > Uncategorized > …can haz internets?

…can haz internets?

The answer for me at home right now is simple: no, can not haz internets.

I’ve had no internet since Saturday and along with that, no TV. Not going to lie, I don’t know how these things work in my house. It’s all an elaborate plan rigged up by Tim to keep me oppressed. Well, not actually. I don’t know how they work at anywhere else either.

Technology status at the homestead:
TV: no
Internet: no
Previously tapped DVR shows: yes
Hulu: a surprising yes, considering nothing will connect to the internet
iPhone: only usable source of internet when not at work (like now)

I have watched Intervention, Billy the Exterminator, and now I’m watching Deserving Design. I’d go crazy if it wasn’t for Hulu.

Sadly, Tim is still in Seattle, so there is no internet fixing in sight. He comes home tomorrow afternoon, but I leave on Thursday after work for Washington DC…. so what’s the point?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

