Home > Life > Short Hair Again!

Short Hair Again!

Got my haircut today at the Aveda Institute (teaching school) in Ann Arbor. It’s only $16 for a haircut, which is pretty sweet, along with free tea and coffee… I just can’t rationalize going some place else. It smells really good there too.

My hair just keeps getting shorter and shorter. I also had my iPhone at the ready to show off that sweet Emma Watson haircut pic to the girl. I also like when I pick something too hard for them and the teacher ends up cutting most of my hair (the normal haircuts at the other Aveda place around the corner range from $41 to $82 depending on the level of the hair stylist, so I figure I’m really getting my money’s worth if the teacher does most of the job!)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

